top of page

The Essential Thin Lizzy

The Essential Thin Lizzy will be released on June 12th 2020 with 50 tracks from all albums. Also a comprehensive Box set of Thin Lizzy material is expected later this year. Thin Lizzy are also due to be celebrated through a major documentary in the coming year.

The Essential Thin Lizzy

Label: Spectrum

CD1 01 The Boys Are Back In Town 02 Do Anything You Want To 03 Dancing In The Moonlight (It’s Caught Me In Its Spotlight) 04 Don’t Believe A Word 05 Bad Reputation 06 Killer Without A Cause 07 Sha La La 08 Emerald 09 Are You Ready (Live, 1976) 10 Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend 11 Hollywood (Down On Your Luck) 12 Warriors 13 Toughest Street In Town 14 Still In Love With You 15 The Sun Goes Down 16 Soldier Of Fortune

CD2 01 Waiting For An Alibi 02 Whiskey In The Jar 03 Chinatown 04 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed 05 Rosalie 06 Fighting My Way Back 07 Angel Of Death 08 Randolph’s Tango 09 The Holy War 10 Opium Trail 11 Trouble Boys 12 Baby Drives Me Crazy (Live 1978) 13 Dear Heart 14 Wild One 15 We Will Be Strong 16 Leave This Town 17 Massacre

CD3 01 Killer On The Loose 02 Jailbreak 03 Sarah 04 Cold Sweat 05 Little Darling 06 Mexican Blood 07 A Song For While I’m Away 08 Black Boys On The Corner 09 The Rocker (Live 1978) 10 Southbound 11 King’s Vengeance 12 Johnny 13 Renegade 14 Genocide 15 She Knows 16 Got To Give It Up 17 Cowboy Song

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page